guiding orientation webinars 2017


Get to know Guiding with the Guiding Orientation (GO) Webinar! 

The webinar covers:
  • an overview of Guiding
  • the History of Guiding
  • the Girl Guide movement in Australia
  • Guiding on a world level. 
Girl Guides Australia (GGA) is hosting several GO webinars throughout the year. Browse the below calendar for the best suitable date and time for you. 

Duration: The webinar runs for approximately 1 hour.

 

January

Thu 19 Jan, 8.30 pm

February
Thu 9 Feb, 9pm
Sat 25 Feb, 5pm
March
Wed 1 Mar, 8.30pm
Sun 19 Mar, 5pm
April
Sun 9 Apr, 5pm
Wed 26 Apr, 8.30pm
May
Wed 3 May, 9pm
Sun 21 May, 4pm

June
Tue 13 Jun, 8pm
Sun 25 Jun, 3pm

July
Tue 4 Jul, 9pm
Wed 19 July, 9pm
August
Wed 9 Aug, 8pm
Thu 24 Aug, 9pm
September

Fri 1 Sep, 9pm
Sun 17 Sep, 4pm


October
Thu 5 Oct, 9pm
Tue 24 Oct, 8.30pm
November
Thu 9 Nov, 9pm
Tue 21 Nov, 8pm