managing operational risk webinars 2017

Maximise your Guiding qualifications with the Managining Operational Risk (MOR) webinar! 

This webinar is a compulsory component of Manager qualifications, as per the Australian Learning & Qualification Program. 

The MOR webinar covers:

  • What is operational risk?
  • How to manage risk in Guiding
  • How to identify risks and hazards
  • How to fill our risk-related forms and paperwork

Girl Guides Australia (GGA) is hosting several MOR webinars throughout the year. Browse the below calendar for the best suitable date and time for you. 

Duration: The webinar runs for approximately 1 hour.

 

February
Wed 15 Feb, 9pm

March
Thu 9 Mar, 8.30pm
April
Tue 18 Apr, 8.30pm
May
Fri 12 May, 9pm
June
Thu 22 Jun, 8.30pm

July
Sat 8 Jul, 4.30pm
August
Sun 20 Aug, 3pm
September
Fri 15 Sep, 4pm
October
Thu 19 Oct, 8pm

November
Sun 5 Nov, 5pm
   
Before you attend the MOR webinar, please download the Managing Operational Risk Reference Manual and the ADM.56A Risk Assessment Plan for Operational Risk (ORP) document.